top of page
  • Writer's pictureSUTV News

SGA Senator Election Results are in

By: Alycia LaLuz 4/7/21

Photo Courtesy: SU Campus Groups

On April 2nd, Shippensburg University’s Student Government Association, also known as SGA, officially concluded the university’s senator election for the 2021-2022 academic year. The announcement was sent out to students and faculty via email with the results and a thank you from the SGA Elections Committee. The results are as followed:

College of Arts and Sciences Senator- Hunter Cramer

College of Business Senator - Chase Carpenter

College of Education and Human Services Senator - Ashley Smith

Commuter Student Senator - Ian Thompson

Exploratory Studies Senator - Andrew Hare

Honors College Senator - Bryan Rottkamp

Junior Class Senators - Abigail Birtchet & Austin Correll

Male Athletics Senator - Cody Willoughby

Senior Class Senators - Kevin De La Cruz & Jordan Newsome-Little

Sophomore Class Senators - Madison Cole & Ian Davis

Transfer Student Senator - Shadai Joyner

12 views0 comments


bottom of page